30 Best Ontario Finance Blogs and Websites in 2024

Follow Top 30 Ontario Finance Blogs from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Ontario Finance blogs from thousands of blogs on the web and ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.

Ontario Finance Blogs

Here are 30 Best Ontario Finance Blogs you should follow in 2024

1. Financial Post

Financial Post Read the latest breaking news, updates, and headlines. Financial Post offers information on the latest national and international events and more. For more than 100 years, Financial Post Magazine has been Canada's most trusted source of financial news. It has been Canada's Business Voice since 1907.
Blog financialpost.com
Twitter Followers 103.4KInstagram Followers 102.1K Frequency 11 posts / day Domain Authority 86 Get Email Contact Get Influential Bloggers ContactsGet access to 250k active Bloggers in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media contact list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the type of bloggers you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share blogger's data in an Excel or CSV format.

2. MoneySense

MoneySense MoneySense is a digital magazine and financial media website. Journalists and qualified financial professionals produce the content. MoneySense's goal is to provide the most relevant and up-to-date information possible. The magazine is helping Canadians learn about personal finance and make better financial decisions.
Blog moneysense.ca
Facebook Followers 79.6KTwitter Followers 74.4K Frequency 3 posts / day Since Dec 2003 Domain Authority 62 Get Email Contact

3. Ratehub.ca Blog

Ratehub.ca Blog Over the past decade, we have helped millions of Canadians make smarter financial decisions. Ratehub.ca is the one constant you can depend on. Read our blog as it provides helpful articles on credit car systems in Canada, mortgage policies, car insurance, loans, dept, investment tips, savings and more.
Blog ratehub.ca/blog
Facebook Followers 7.1KTwitter Followers 8.6KInstagram Followers 3K Frequency 3 posts / week Domain Authority 55 Get Email Contact

4. Loans Canada Blog

Loans Canada Blog Canada's first loan comparison platform. Research lenders, learn about credit, and apply for a loan on the country's largest lender network. Stay up to date with Loans Canada's finance blog. Read about finances in Canada, budgeting, mortgages, financial planning, personal finance and more.
Blog loanscanada.ca
Facebook Followers 6KTwitter Followers 1.7KInstagram Followers 1.2K Frequency 4 posts / week Domain Authority 42 Get Email Contact

5. Hoyes, Michalos & Associates Inc. Blog

Hoyes, Michalos & Associates Inc. Blog Hoyes, Michalos and Associates Inc., founded in 1999, specializes in debt relief, offering insights on bankruptcy, consumer proposals, and debt relief through their blog. With podcasts, videos, and articles authored by licensed insolvency trustees, they've dedicated over 20 years to providing individuals with a fresh financial start.
Blog hoyes.com/blog
Facebook Followers 5.1KTwitter Followers 3.5KInstagram Followers 2.7K Frequency 1 post / month Domain Authority 45 Get Email Contact

6. Jessica Moorhouse Blog

Jessica Moorhouse Blog Explore Jessica Moorhouse's personal finance blog for expert advice on debt, credit, budgeting, and more. As a money expert and Accredited Financial Counsellor in Canada, Jessica's platform has evolved into one of Canada's top financial education resources. Her focus is on providing support and guidance to millennials in an easy-to-understand, non-judgmental manner.
Blog jessicamoorhouse.com
Facebook Followers 4.1KTwitter Followers 14.1KInstagram Followers 16.1K Frequency 2 posts / year Domain Authority 47 Get Email Contact

7. Money We Have » Personal Finance

Money We Have » Personal Finance Personal Finance and Budget Travel for Canadians. Money We Have is a respected source for all things personal finance and budget travel. By providing practical money saving tips, readers are able to plan their dream vacation on any budget, and learn how to manage their day-to-day finances. Follow this blog to get all things on personal finance and money saving tips.
Blog moneywehave.com
Facebook Followers 4.5KTwitter Followers 6.9KInstagram Followers 5.7K Frequency 1 post / week Since Feb 2014 Domain Authority 49 Get Email Contact

8. Empire Life Investments Blog

Empire Life Investments Blog Blog posts on Insurance, Investments and Personal Finance. We are an investment management company exclusively focused on managing investment solutions for Canadians. We believe that we can build your wealth by focusing on high-quality, attractively valued securities over the long term.
Blog empire.ca/blog
Twitter Followers 600 Frequency 2 posts / week Since Aug 2013 Domain Authority 41 Get Email Contact

9. Credit Canada Blog

Credit Canada Blog Credit Canada, Canada's pioneering non-profit credit counselling agency, updates its blog frequently with debt management insights. With a mission to facilitate debt relief, they offer free credit counselling, debt consolidation, and management solutions, empowering individuals to reclaim their lives from debt.
Blog creditcanada.com
Facebook Followers 3.9KTwitter Followers 2.1KInstagram Followers 5.3K Frequency 1 post / week Since Oct 2008 Domain Authority 44 Get Email Contact

10. My Life, I Guess Blog

My Life, I Guess Blog The personal finance/lifestyle blog of Amanda, a 33 year old from Northern Ontario ambitiously trying to live a life worth blogging about. Money, Mistakes & Making the Most of It. Keeping the Person in Personal Finance since 2013.
Blog mylifeiguess.com
Facebook Followers 79Twitter Followers 1.7KInstagram Followers 611 Frequency 1 post / week Domain Authority 66 Get Email Contact

11. Libro Credit Union Blog

Libro Credit Union Blog Libro is a full-service financial institution committed to enriching the lives of our Owners. At Libro, we have a purpose beyond profit, helping our Owners achieve their goals, supporting businesses to create a thriving local economy, and contributing to strong and prosperous communities. Go through our blog to get answers to all your questions related to financial systems.
Blog libro.ca
Facebook Followers 8.8KTwitter Followers 3KInstagram Followers 2.8K Frequency 8 posts / year Domain Authority 42 Get Email Contact

12. Alterna Savings Blog

Alterna Savings Blog Alterna is committed to delivering good, caring, and transparent financial services as a supportive partner and advisor. Together, we help our members set and reach their goals while putting our profits towards member services and helping our local communities. Follow our blog to read helpful financial advice form our experts.
Blog alterna.ca
Facebook Followers 3.4KTwitter Followers 2.7KInstagram Followers 1.7K Frequency 1 post / quarter Domain Authority 45 Get Email Contact

13. Build Wealth Canada

Build Wealth Canada Build Wealth Canada is a personal finance blog that provides actionable, practical advice for Canadians. The blog covers a wide range of topics, including debt freedom, investing, and passive income. The blog offers a variety of features that can help you learn more about personal finance, build wealth, and achieve your financial goals.
Blog buildwealthcanada.ca
Twitter Followers 615 Frequency 1 post / day Domain Authority 26 Get Email Contact

14. Objective Financial Partners Blog

Objective Financial Partners Blog Objective Financial Partners is a fee-only, advice-only financial planning firm based in Toronto, Canada that provides flat-fee and hourly fee-only financial planning advice to clients worldwide since 2012. Their blog covers topics related to financial, tax, and estate planning advice and similar topics.
Blog objectivefinancialpartners.com
Twitter Followers 3.4K Frequency 2 posts / quarter Domain Authority 31 Get Email Contact

15. Jackie Porter Blog

Jackie Porter Blog Jackie Porter is a Certified Financial Planner and Financial Advisor with over 20 years of experience. She is the founder of Jackie Porter Financial, a financial planning firm that helps busy professionals take control of their finances. Jackie's blog provides helpful financial advice and tips on a variety of topics such as investing, loans, dept, Tax planningand more.
Blog askjackie.ca
Facebook Followers 287Twitter Followers 1.6KInstagram Followers 2.5K Frequency 2 posts / week Domain Authority 30 Get Email Contact

16. My Rate Compass Blog » Personal Finance

My Rate Compass Blog » Personal Finance My Rate Compass is an online comparison tool for credit cards. We offer free tools and resources to inform, educate, and empower people to make smart choices. My Rate Compass blog is your go-to source for personal finance advice and tips. We offer helpful information on everything from budgeting to saving money to investing.
Blog myratecompass.ca
Twitter Followers 31 Frequency 3 posts / day Domain Authority 23 Get Email Contact

17. More Than Enough Blog

More Than Enough Blog More Than Enough is Canada's most trusted source of financial counsel & products. Their mission is to empower others to manage their financial resources and experience. It facilitates freedom through coaching, equipping & mortgage solutions.
Blog morethanenough.ca
Twitter Followers 496 Frequency 1 post / week Since Oct 2013 Domain Authority 17 Get Email Contact

18. Tembo Financial Blog

Tembo Financial Blog Tembo Financial Inc., licensed by the FSRA (Financial Services Regulatory Authority of Ontario), is a non-traditional finance company, offering unique lending services and solutions to its customers. Follow their blog for articles on financial topics, investments, industry news, updates and more.
Blog tembofinancial.com
Facebook Followers 283Twitter Followers 54Instagram Followers 641 Frequency 1 post / week Domain Authority 15 Get Email Contact

19. Wealthsimple

Wealthsimple Wealthsimple is a financial technology company that offers smart investing tools and personalized advice designed to build long-term wealth. Their blog page contains personal finance articles, guides, and videos on topics such as investing, saving, retirement, and more
Blog wealthsimple.com
Facebook Followers 100.9KTwitter Followers 87.7KInstagram Followers 132.7K Domain Authority 66 Get Email Contact

20. Sustainable Personal Finance

Sustainable Personal Finance We are a married couple living in a smaller city in Eastern Ontario Canada who strive to balance our financial goals with our sustainable lifestyle. Achieving this balance takes a lot of compromise, detailed discussions and careful evaluation of how we handle our personal finances while doing what we can to protect the earth and act socially responsible. Personal finance and communicating our ideas via this blog is a hobby / project we decided to work on together.
Blog sustainablepersonalfinance.com
Facebook Followers 1.3KTwitter Followers 2.5K Frequency 1 post / quarter Domain Authority 36 Get Email Contact

21. Canadian MoneySaver

Canadian MoneySaver Canadian MoneySaver Magazine is all about empowering the individual to successfully maneuver throughout the vast expanse known as our financial well-being. Read our blog which features articles on investment ideas, the money lending process, loans, saving schemes, and more.
Blog canadianmoneysaver.ca
Facebook Followers 1.2KTwitter Followers 2.4KInstagram Followers 395 Frequency 4 posts / year Domain Authority 34 Get Email Contact

22. Financeit Blog

Financeit Blog Read the he Financeit Blog and Start boosting your bottom line with Financeit's collection of sales tips and financing education. Financeit is a financial technology company that offers consumer financing options for businesses to boost their sales
Blog financeit.io
Facebook Followers 3.2KTwitter Followers 1.6KInstagram Followers 1.3K Domain Authority 38 Get Email Contact

23. PlanEasy Blog

PlanEasy Blog Follow PlanEasy Blog and Learn about personal finance topics that impact us all. Get tips to help plan your finances in the best way possible. PlanEasy helps make financial planning easy. They handle all the tough calculations and integrate applicable government programs to create a personalized financial plan for you.
Blog planeasy.ca/blog
Facebook Followers 121Twitter Followers 449Instagram Followers 238 Domain Authority 27 Get Email Contact

24. Oaken Financial Blog

Oaken Financial Blog We come with a fresh perspective on what you really need to make the most of your savings. Plant for your future. Read our blog which shares information on investing, taxation, retirement plans, saving tips, Estate Planning, Financial resilience, and more.
Blog oaken.com
Facebook Followers 4KTwitter Followers 780Instagram Followers 590 Frequency 7 posts / year Domain Authority 30 Get Email Contact

25. OPB

OPB Ontario Pension Board (OPB) is a government agency in Canada responsible for the administration of public pension plans. Their blog site shares information on taxation, retirement plans, saving tips, investment plans and more.
Blog opb.ca/news
Frequency 4 posts / year Domain Authority 28 Get Email Contact

26. Pillar Financial Services

Pillar Financial Services Pillar Financial Services is a solution-based lender in Ontario, Canada that provides flexible financing options for residential, rural, and construction mortgages. Their articles page contains insights and resources for mortgage brokers and borrowers to navigate lending in today's construction market
Blog robinsonsgroup.com
Twitter Followers 305 Frequency 3 posts / year Domain Authority 25 Get Email Contact

Show 27 to 100

Ontario Finance Bloggers

Top Authors, Journalists, and Publishers covering Ontario Finance. Get Spreadsheet
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Justin Dallaire Senior Editormoneysense.ca@jusdallaire665https://www.linkedin.com/in/justin-dallaire
Victoria Wells Senior Editorfinancialpost.com@vwells80730
Lisa Hannam Executive Editormoneysense.ca@lisahannam3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lisahannam
Huma Hamid Journalistmoneysense.cahttps://www.linkedin.com/in/huma-hamid-a48575178
Karen Robock Journalistmoneysense.ca@karenrobock606https://www.linkedin.com/in/karenrobock
Sandra MacGregor Authormoneysense.ca@macgregorwrites1.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sandramacgregor
Sandy Yong Personal Finance Writermoneysense.ca@moneymasterbook650https://www.linkedin.com/in/sandyyong1
Tammy Burns Writermoneysense.ca@burnstammy1.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tammy-burns-profile
Jason Heath Authormoneysense.ca@jasonheathcfp3.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jasonheathfinancial
Meghan Potkins Authorfinancialpost.com@mpotkins5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/meghanpotkins
Margaret Montgomery Authormoneysense.ca@margaretca_33https://www.linkedin.com/in/margaret-montgomery-5a2120137
Shaun Maslyk Authormoneysense.ca@shaunmaslyk234https://www.linkedin.com/in/shaunmaslyk
Debbie Stanley Authormoneysense.ca@debstanley7236https://www.linkedin.com/in/debbie-stanley
Cooper Langford Authormoneysense.cahttps://www.linkedin.com/in/cooper-langford-244b808
Winston Sih Authormoneysense.ca@winstonsih29.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/winstonsih
Mikael Castaldo Authormoneysense.cahttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mikaelcastaldo
Jaclyn Law Authormoneysense.ca@jaclynlaw1.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jaclynlaw
Shannon Lee Simmons Authormoneysense.ca@shanleesimmons3.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/shannon-lee-simmons-cfp-01b58528
Robb Engen Authormoneysense.ca@robbengen2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/robbengen
Aditya Nain Authormoneysense.ca@dradityanain132https://www.linkedin.com/in/dradityanain
Jordan Lavin Authormoneysense.cahttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jordan-lavin
Eric Sun Authormoneysense.ca
Matt Poyner Authormoneysense.cahttps://www.linkedin.com/in/matt-p-72420b22a
Charmaine Noronha Authormoneysense.ca@charmainenoronh556https://www.linkedin.com/in/charmaine-noronha-0a055555
Erin Bury Authormoneysense.ca@erinbury26.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/erinbury
Luca Tatulli Authormoneysense.ca@lucatatulli23https://www.linkedin.com/in/luca-tatulli-4a5375182
Dale Roberts Authormoneysense.cahttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dale-roberts-145b4712
Janine Rogan Authormoneysense.ca@janinerogan3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/janinerogan
Allan Small Authormoneysense.ca@allansmallgta808https://www.linkedin.com/in/allansmallfinancial
George Iny Authormoneysense.ca
Elke Rubach Authormoneysense.ca@rubachwealth761https://www.linkedin.com/in/elkerubach
Gail Vaz-oxlade Authormoneysense.ca@gailvazoxlade50.3K
Mark Mcgrath Authormoneysense.ca@markmcgrathcfp14.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/markmcgrathcfp
Meghan Macpherson Authormoneysense.cahttps://www.linkedin.com/posts/meghan-s-macpherson_should-you-use-the-rrsp-home-buyers-plan-activity-7111019353021562880-Y4Hb
Chris Guillebeau Authormoneysense.ca@chrisguillebeau132.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/chrisguillebeau
Alicia Tyler Authormoneysense.ca@lishtyler1.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/aliciamarietyler
Andrew Lo Authormoneysense.cahttps://www.linkedin.com/in/andrewlo
Anna Sharratt Authormoneysense.ca@annasharratt239https://www.linkedin.com/in/annasharratt
Renée Sylvestre-williams Authormoneysense.ca@reneeswilliamshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/reneeswilliams
Jake Edmiston Authorfinancialpost.com@jakeedmiston
Howard Levitt Authorfinancialpost.com@HowardLevittLawhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/hlevitt
Bianca Bharti Authorfinancialpost.com@biancabharti1.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/biancabharti
Scott Hannah Authormoneysense.ca@nomoredebts_org780
Brandie Weikle Authormoneysense.ca@bweikle10.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/bweikle
Joe O'connor Authorfinancialpost.com@oconnorwrites2.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/joe-o-connor-845458b
Kyle Prevost Authormoneysense.cahttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kyleprevost
Vikram Barhat Authormoneysense.ca@vikrambarhat653https://www.linkedin.com/in/vikrambarhat
David Rosenberg Authorfinancialpost.com@econguyrosiehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/david-rosenberg-40800219b
Martin Pelletier Authorfinancialpost.com@MPelletierCIOhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/martin-pelletier-cfa-8285a014
Veronica Silva Cusi Authormoneysense.ca@vsilvacusi211https://www.linkedin.com/in/veronica-silva-cusi-ma-mj
Load 51 to 100 of 181 Bloggers