15 Best Facebook Stock Blogs and Websites in 2024 (Meta Platforms Inc)

Follow Top 15 Facebook Stock Blogs from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Facebook Stock blogs from thousands of blogs on the web and ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.

Facebook Stock Blogs

Here are 15 Best Facebook Stock Blogs you should follow in 2024

1. Nasdaq » Facebook

Nasdaq » Facebook Get the latest news and updates about the stocks of Facebook (Meta) company. Nasdaq is a global technology company that champions inclusive growth and prosperity, creating opportunities for markets and economies of all sizes.
Blog nasdaq.com
Facebook Followers 804.4KTwitter Followers 101.2KInstagram Followers 533.9K Frequency 30 posts / day Domain Authority 91 Get Email Contact Get Influential Bloggers ContactsGet access to 250k active Bloggers in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media contact list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the type of bloggers you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share blogger's data in an Excel or CSV format.

2. Yahoo Finance » Facebook

Yahoo Finance » Facebook Find the latest Meta Platforms, Inc. (FB) stock quote, history, news and other vital information to help you with your stock trading and investing. Yahoo Finance is the Internet's leading business news and financial data website.
Blog finance.yahoo.com
Facebook Followers 1.1MTwitter Followers 1.7M Frequency 17 posts / month Domain Authority 93 Get Email Contact

3. CNBC » Facebook

CNBC » Facebook Get Meta Platforms Inc (FB:NASDAQ) real-time stock quotes, news, price and financial information from CNBC. CNBC is the internationally recognized world leader in business. We serve approximately 385 million homes worldwide with news and around-the-clock financial market coverage, including more than 95 million households in the United States and Canada.
Blog cnbc.com
Facebook Followers 4.1MTwitter Followers 5.2MInstagram Followers 2.7M Domain Authority 93 Get Email Contact

4. MarketWatch » Facebook

MarketWatch » Facebook Find Complete Meta Platforms Inc. stock news by MarketWatch. View real-time stock prices and stock quotes for a full financial overview. MarketWatch.com, published by Dow Jones & Company, tracks the pulse of markets for engaged investors with more than 16 million visitors per month. The site is a leading innovator in business news, personal finance information, real-time commentary and investment tools and data.
Blog marketwatch.com
Facebook Followers 1.4MTwitter Followers 4.6M Domain Authority 92 Get Email Contact

5. TheStreet » Facebook

TheStreet » Facebook Find the latest Meta Platforms Inc. Class A, FB stock market data. Get a full understanding of how Meta Platforms Inc. Class A is performing with stock quotes and prices, as well as real-time news and analysis. TheStreet, Inc. is a leading digital financial media company reporting on the latest investing trends and analysis to investors around the world.
Blog thestreet.com
Facebook Followers 247.6KTwitter Followers 848.8KInstagram Followers 108.1K Domain Authority 88 Get Email Contact

6. Investing.com » Meta Stock Price (FB)

Investing.com » Meta Stock Price (FB) View the real-time Meta Platforms Inc (FB) stock price and historical data. Investing.com is a leading financial platform which offers real-time quotes, streaming charts, up-to-date financial news, technical analysis and more.
Blog investing.com
Facebook Followers 218Twitter Followers 1.1M Frequency 30 posts / year Domain Authority 91 Get Email Contact

7. The Motley Fool » FB

The Motley Fool » FB Real-time Facebook (FB) stock price quote, stock graph, news & analysis. The Motley Fool's purpose is to make the world smarter, happier, and richer. While other companies may make you smarter, happier, or richer, we aim to do all three by providing outstanding business and investing advice - with a decidedly Foolish bent.
Blog fool.com
Facebook Followers 885.7KTwitter Followers 869.4KInstagram Followers 303.9K Domain Authority 91 Get Email Contact

8. TipRanks » Facebook

TipRanks » Facebook See a free in-depth analysis of FB stock, including forecasts from trusted sources. Find the average price target, expert sentiment, charts & stats. TipRanks levels the playing field for investors. It is the only company in the world to rate anyone giving financial advice and make institutional-level research tools available for everyone.
Blog tipranks.com
Facebook Followers 11.9KTwitter Followers 29.7K Domain Authority 59 Get Email Contact

9. Seeking Alpha » Facebook

Seeking Alpha » Facebook Get A high-level overview of Meta Platforms, Inc. (FB) stock. Stay up to date on the latest stock price, chart, news, analysis, fundamentals, trading and investment tools. Seeking Alpha is the premier website for actionable stock market opinion and analysis, and vibrant, intelligent finance discussion.
Blog seekingalpha.com
Facebook Followers 56.9KTwitter Followers 256.4KInstagram Followers 21.2K Domain Authority 91 Get Email Contact

10. Kiplinger » Facebook

Kiplinger » Facebook Get the latest news and updates about Facebook stocks, market trends and more! Kiplinger's, your destination for trusted personal finance and investing advice for all stages of life.
Blog kiplinger.com
Facebook Followers 97.7KTwitter Followers 56.3KInstagram Followers 10.4K Domain Authority 77 Get Email Contact

11. BNN Bloomberg » Facebook

BNN Bloomberg » Facebook Find articles on Stock analysis of Facebook including stock price, stock chart, company news, key statistics. BNN Bloomberg is Canada's Business News Network reporting on finance and the markets.
Blog bnnbloomberg.ca
Frequency 5 posts / year Domain Authority 81 Get Email Contact

Show 12 to 100

Facebook Stock Bloggers

Top Authors, Journalists, and Publishers covering Facebook Stock. Get Spreadsheet
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Neal Dalla Social Media Video Editornasdaq.com/market-activity/stocks/fbhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/neal-dalla-11578421b/
Anita Saidi Editornasdaq.com/market-activity/stocks/fbhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/asaidi/
Ben Werschkul Writerfinance.yahoo.com/quote/FB@benwerschkul1.4K
Dani Romero Reporterfinance.yahoo.com/quote/FB@daniromerotv1.1K
Hannah Uttley Editorfinance.yahoo.com/quote/FB@huttleyjourno4.5K
Emily McCormick Reporterfinance.yahoo.com/quote/FB@emily_mcck6.6K
Janna Herron Editorfinance.yahoo.com/quote/FB@jannaherron1.5K
Andy Serwer Editor-in Chieffinance.yahoo.com/quote/FB@serwer15.4K
David Knowles Editorial Senior Managerfinance.yahoo.com/quote/FB@writerknowles3.3K
Jennifer Schonberger Reporterfinance.yahoo.com/quote/FB@jenniferisms3.6K
Chris Wilson Senior Writerfinance.yahoo.com/quote/FB@realchriswilson3.1K
Brian Sozzi Editor-at-Large/ Anchorfinance.yahoo.com/quote/FB@briansozzi27.4K
Elliot Smith Reportercnbc.com/quotes/FB@elliotsmithcnbc1.4K
Weizhen Tan Writercnbc.com/quotes/FB@weizent1.9K
Pippa Stevens Markets Reportercnbc.com/quotes/FB@pippastevens139.3K
Samantha Subin Associate Reportercnbc.com/quotes/FB@samantha_subin1.2K
Darla Mercado Markets Editorcnbc.com/quotes/FB@darla_mercado8.9K
Yun Li Markets and Investing Reportercnbc.com/quotes/FB@yunli62610.7K
Patti Domm Markets Editorcnbc.com/quotes/FB@pattidomm11.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/patti-domm-9224884/
Bob Pisani Senior Markets Correspondentcnbc.com/quotes/FB@bobpisani109.5K
Mike Murphy Editormarketwatch.com/investing/stock/fb@mmmmurf824
William Watts Deputy Markets Editormarketwatch.com/investing/stock/fb@wlwatts9.6K
Barbara Kollmeyer Senior Reporter/ Editormarketwatch.com/investing/stock/fb@bkollmeyer7.7K
Leslie Albrecht Deputy Editormarketwatch.com/investing/stock/fb@reporterleslie6K
Nathan Vardi Managing Editormarketwatch.com/investing/stock/fb@nathanvardi5.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nathan-vardi-45947635
Andrew Keshner Reportermarketwatch.com/investing/stock/fb@andrewkeshner1.2K
Emma Ockerman Reportermarketwatch.com/investing/stock/fb@eockerman3.7K
Mark DeCambre Editor in Chiefmarketwatch.com/investing/stock/fb@mdecambre8.5K
Tomi Kilgore Reportermarketwatch.com/investing/stock/fb@tomikilgore5.9K
Meera Jagannathan Editormarketwatch.com/investing/stock/fb@meerajag2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/meerajag
Sarah Jean Callahan Writerthestreet.com/quote/fb
Alexa Back Writerthestreet.com/quote/fb
Tom Bemis Editorthestreet.com/quote/fb@tombemis1.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tom-bemis-b0b1715/
Kirk Ou2019Neil Editor/ Writerthestreet.com/quote/fbhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/candidate-kirk-oneil/
Dan Weil Editor/ Writerthestreet.com/quote/fbhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dan-weil-97543a4/
Zigi Kaiser Writerthestreet.com/quote/fb
Daniel Kline Managing Editorthestreet.com/quote/fb@worstideastst29.4K
Ellen Chang Journalistthestreet.com/quote/fb@ellenychang10.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ellen-chang-8672b2/
Michael Tedder News Reporterthestreet.com/quote/fb@mtedder3.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-tedder-4950681/
Veronika Bondarenko Writerthestreet.com/quote/fb@veronikabond1.9K
Evelyn Roth Editor-in-Chiefinvesting.com/equities/facebook-inchttps://www.linkedin.com/in/evelyn-roth-ab10b85/
Barani Krishnan Writerinvesting.com/equities/facebook-inc@barani_krishnan1.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/barani-krishnan-95a4746/
Darrell Delamaide Writerinvesting.com/equities/facebook-inc@ddelamaide1.3K
Geoffrey Smith Writerinvesting.com/equities/facebook-inc@geoffreytsmith2.9K
Haris Anwar Contributing Writerinvesting.com/equities/facebook-inc@harisanwar2308
Jesse Cohen Global Markets Analystinvesting.com/equities/facebook-inc@jessecoheninv48.7K
Noreen Burke Contributing Writerinvesting.com/equities/facebook-inc@officiallysays13
Pinchas Cohen Market Analyst, Columnistinvesting.com/equities/facebook-inc@pinchascohen706
Anand Chokkavelu Editor-in-Chieffool.com/quote/nasdaq/fb@anandchokkavelu21.1K
Dave Kovaleski Writer/Editorfool.com/quote/nasdaq/fb@dhkovaleski1K
Load 51 to 100 of 120 Bloggers